Newsletter Signup

Link to Bruce Zimmerman on Facebook

Facebook --


  • Jul 20

    Indian Hills Winery


  • Jul 21

    Steel Crest Winery


  • Jul 23

    Port Cape

    Cape Girardeau

  • Jul 26

    Ciao Ristorante &

    Cape Girardeau

  • Jul 27

    River Ridge Winery


Click image for song list and also to listen and buy!


13 songs total, including 6 originals. Many good friends and longtime band mates have contributed their time and talents to this album.  Most of the songs were recorded with guys that I've played music with for years. 

The core band consisted of:  Brad Graham (bass), ), Gary Nunnally (drums), Danny Rees (drums), Don Greenwood (congas), Ralph McDonald (saxophone), Les Lindy (harmonica), Kent Goodson (keyboard), Scott Bierschwal (keyboard).

Additional horns were added by: Cameron Phiffner (tenor saxophone), Darren Burgfeld (trombone), Billy Keys (trumpet).

Special appearance by The Melroys:  Greg Hopkins, Jordan Leiner and Mike Enderle


I am very proud of the album and truly hope you enjoy it!